Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Ind vs Aus First of three match T20 series today

India will take on hosts Australia in the first of three match Twenty20 series in Canberra today.

The second and third Twenty20 matches will take place in Sydney on 6th and 8th of this month.

Midle of the post

Australia have already clinched the three match ODI series by winning the first and second ODIs. India defeated the Hosts by 13 runs in the third and final ODI at Canberra on Wednesday.

Both the countries will also play four Test matches. The first test will begin in Adelaide from 17th December.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.