Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

IND vs AUS: First T20 India won by 11 runs

Mitchell Starc and Sean Abbott are the batsmen at the crease for Australia who are 6 down, chasing a target of 162 runs.

Skipper Aaron Finch is the highest run-scorer so far for the hosts, having scored 35 runs off 26 deliveries.

Midle of the post

India posted a total of 161 runs for the loss of seven wickets in 20 overs, in the first of three Twenty20 Internationals at the Manuka Oval in Canberra. KL Rahul was the highest run-scorer, accumulating 51 runs off 40 deliveries.

The wicketkeeper-batsman registered his 12th half-century in T20Is, during the course of the innings. All-rounder Ravindra Jadeja was the second-highest run-getter, smashing 44 runs off 23 balls. Jadeja’s knock comprised of five boundaries and a six. Moises Henriques was the pick of the bowlers for the hosts, accounting for three wickets while conceding 22 runs.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.