Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

NCC: AP CM Jagan announces cash incentives for PM Trophy winners

Winners of the Republic Day Parade PM Trophy Award who met Jagan at the camp office today.

CM Shri YS Jagan congratulates Republic Day Parade PM Trophy Award winners

AP, Telangana NCC Directorate winning the Prime Minister Championship banner at the Republic Day celebrations for the year 2020–21. The winners will receive a cash incentive of Rs 2 lakh each

NCC cadets Shreyasi Bhakta, A Srisai Priya, Rongali Bhargavi, Chilakapati Jyotsa, A Hari Prasad, B Bharat Nayak, DD Nagasuresh, V Ram Prashant, P Satish Kumar Reddy received cash incentives.

Youth Services and Sports Chief Secretary K Ramgopal, AP, Telangana NCC Directorate DDG Air Commander TSS Krishnan, Director Colonel S Nag, Group Commander (Kakinada) Colonel KV Srinivas, Station Commander who met CM Shri YS Jagan along with NCC cadets on the occasion. (Vijayawada) Colonel Nitin Sharma, Commanding Officer Group Captain Pankaj Gupta, Army Officers Colonel Nalin Mohan, Colonel K Nair, Lieutenant Colonel Bobin, Lieutenant Colonel P V Yan Reddy.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.