Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Bihar: CM Nitish Kumar’s cabinet 17 new ministers inducted today

Bihar 17 ministers were included in Nitish Kumar cabinet today .Nine ministers are from BJP quota while eight from alliance partner JD(U).

Governor Phagu Chauhan administered the oath of office and secrecy to new ministers  at Rajbhawan in Patna. Senior BJP leader and party spokesperson Shahnawaz Hussain was included in the cabinet.

Sumit Singh independent candidate also included in cabinet.Smt Lesi Singh of JD (U) became member of Nitish cabinet.Janak Ram of BJP who became minister is not a member of any house.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.