Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

NTPC-Simhadri bags Safety Innovation Award- 2020

NTPC-Simhadri Awarded with Safety Innovation Award- 2020 as Winner in Energy(Power &Transmission ) category, The award is presented today during 17th Safety Convention   organised  by Safety& Quality  forum, IEI-New Delhi from 17-18 March, 2021.

The award received by  Ch satyanaryana (AGM) Safety  from Sh. Vinod Kumar Yadav  , Former Chairman &CEO Railway Baord , Ministry of Raiway GOI and Sh. IK Pandey  , Director General (RD) & SS, Ministery of Road Transport and Highways.

Midle of the post

Group General Manager of NTPC Simhadri, Sri Diwakar Kaushik congratulated the company on receiving the Safety Innovation Award-2020 in the Power & Transmission category in the field of safety.

Safety innovation award_2020  winner award recieved in Newdelhi in 17th safety convocation organized by Institution of Engineers (india) safety and quality forum on 17th march.2021



Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.