Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

West Bengal: 43 TMC MLAs will be sworn in as ministers

West Bengal, 43 Trinamool Congress MLAs will be inducted into the Council of Ministers at a simple ceremony at Raj Bhavan in Kolkata today. While 24 MLAs will be inducted as cabinet ministers, 19 members will be sworn-in as Minister of State.

Midle of the post

Many new faces will be seen in the council of ministers including first time MLAs like cricketer Manoj Tiwari, retired IPS Humayun Kabir and actress Birbaha Hansda.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.