Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Hyderabad: Movement in the Telangana govt: B. Janardhan Reddy appointed as TSPSC chairman: Good news for unemployed youth

Hyderabad: After the state high court hearing, there was a movement in the government regarding the Telangana State Public Service Commission. Steps have been taken to put TSPSC in the groove. As part of this, B. Janardhanreddy has been appointed as the Chairman of the Telangana State Public Service Commission.

Midle of the post

The Telangana government on Wednesday issued orders to this effect. Janardhan Reddy has appointed seven members along with the chairman, the orders said.

The government has appointed Ramawath Dhansingh, Kotla Arunakumari, Lingareddy, R. Satyanarayana, Aravelli Chandrasekharrao, Sumitra Anand and Karam Ravinder Reddy as new members of TSPSC. It is learned that B. Janardhan Reddy had previously served as GHMC and Agriculture Commissioner.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.