Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Appointments of VC’S for 10 universities in Telangana!

It seems that VC’s have been appointed for 10 universities in Telangana. While it is credible information that the appointment of VC’s to several Universities has been finalized, it is yet to be officially released.

1) Osmania University: Prof. D. Ravinder Yadav

2) Dr. BR Ambedkar Open University: Prof. Sitharama Rao

3) Telugu University: Kishan Rao

4) Satavahana University: Prof. Mallesam

5) Telangana University: Prof. Ravinder Gupta

Midle of the post

6) Mahatma Gandhi University: Prof. Gopal Reddy

7) Palamuru University: Prof. Rathod

8) JNTU University: Katta Narsingha Reddy

9) Jawaharlal University of Architecture and Fine Arts: Prof. Kavitha Daryani Rao

10) Kakatiya University: Prof. Ramesh

An official announcement is expected tonight.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.