Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Massive IAS transfers in AP

The state government on Thursday issued orders transferring heavy IAS officers in AP. Krishna District Collector Intiaz has been transferred as Special Secretary, Minority Welfare Department.

Anantapur District Collector Gandham Chandradu has been transferred as the Director of Village and Ward Secretariats. Srikakulam District Collector J. Nivas Krishna has been transferred as District Collector.

LS Balajirao has been appointed as Srikakulam District Collector, Nagalakshmi as Anantapur District Collector, Venkateshwar as Chittoor District Housing JC, Nishanti as Anantapur District Housing JC, Gopalakrishna as Paderu ITDA Pivo and KS Vishwanathan as Prakasam District Housing JC.

Similarly, Dhyanachandra as YSR Kadapa District Housing JC, Jahnavi as Joint JC of East Godavari District, Maurya as Housing JC of Kurnool District, Ajay Kumar as Housing JC of Krishna District, Anupama Anjali as Housing JC of Guntur District, Vidhe Khare as Housing JC of West Godavari District, Suzannez of West Godavari District Kalpanakumari has been transferred as Housing JC, Mayur Ashok as Vijayanagaram District Housing JC, Himanshu Kaushik as Srikakulam District Housing JC and Krishnamurthy as AP Agros MD. 

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

If you're looking for a fun and exciting new casino destination, look no further than Pin Up Casino India! Our online casino https://pinupcasino-india.in offers players a wide range of games to choose from, as well as some great bonus offers. We know that Indian players are looking for the best online gaming experience, and we are committed to providing just that! So come join us at Pin Up Casino India today and see what all the fuss is about!