Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

NEET (UG) 2021 to be conducted in 13 languages for 1st time with new addition of Punjabi, Malayalam

Education Minister Dharmendra Pradhan has said that the NEET(UG) 2021 will conducted in 13 languages for the first time with new addition of Punjabi and Malayalam.

The languages now being offered are Hindi, Punjabi, Assamese, Bengali, Odia, Gujarati, Marathi, Telugu, Malayalam, Kannada, Tamil, Urdu and English.

Midle of the post

In a tweet, Mr Pradhan said, it is in line with Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s vision of promoting regional languages under National Education Policy 2020. The Minister said, registrations for the NEET(UG) 2021 has started on ntaneet.nic.in from 5 pm yesterday.

He said, for the first time in the history of NEET(UG) exam and in order to facilitate the Indian student community in the middle east, an examination centre has been opened in Kuwait.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.