Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

MP Govt announces state level sports awards

Madhya Pradesh government announced state level sports awards. 28 sportspersons given Sports Awards in different categories.

Tokyo Olympic bronze medal winner India hockey team’s Vivek Sagar is among 10 sportspersons, who have been selected for Vikram award.

Midle of the post

The Life Time Achievement Award for the year 2020 is being given to Padmashri Mr Abhay Chhajlani.

Director Sports and Youth Welfare Pawan Jain informed that for the year 2020, 13 Eklavya, 10 Vikram, 3 Vishwamitra, 1 Prabhas Joshi award and 1 Life Time Achievement Award have been announced.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.