Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Unanimous Election of five members to the Rajya Sabha

Five members of the Rajya Sabha were unanimously elected. Rajani Patil of the Congress party from Maharashtra was unanimously elected. Similarly, Sushmita Dev from West Bengal to TMC and Dr Kanimozhi NVN Somu KRN Rajesh Kumar from DMK to Tamil Nadu were elected to the Rajya Sabha.

It is learned that the Present Union Minister Dr L. Murugan was unanimously elected to the Rajya Sabha as a BJP member from Madhya Pradesh

Congress nominee Rajani Patil elected unopposed to Rajya Sabha from Maharashtra

Congress nominee Rajani Patil was today announced elected unopposed to the Rajya Sabha seat from Maharashtra after BJP candidate, Sanjay Upadhyay withdrew his nomination.

The by-poll was necessitated following the untimely demise of Congress MP Rajeev Satav.

TMC’s Sushmita Dev elected unopposed to Rajya Sabha from West Bengal

Trinamool Congress candidate Sushmita Dev has been elected unopposed to Rajya Sabha from the vacant seat of West Bengal. She collected her certificate from the state Assembly house today, on the last day for withdrawal of nominations.

No party including BJP had fielded any candidate against the former Congress MP from Assam who recently joined the

Tamilnadu: Dr. Kanimozhi N.V.N.Somu and K.R.N.Rajeshkumar declared elected to Rajya Sabha

In Tamilnadu, Two DMK candidates Dr. Kanimozhi N.V.N.Somu and K.R.N.Rajeshkumar have been declared elected to the Rajya Sabha.




Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

If you're looking for a fun and exciting new casino destination, look no further than Pin Up Casino India! Our online casino https://pinupcasino-india.in offers players a wide range of games to choose from, as well as some great bonus offers. We know that Indian players are looking for the best online gaming experience, and we are committed to providing just that! So come join us at Pin Up Casino India today and see what all the fuss is about!