Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Chairman M. Venkaiah Naidu administers oath to newly elected Members of Rajya Sabha Sarbananda Sonowal, Dr. L. Murugan

Rajya Sabha Chairman M. Venkaiah Naidu today administered oath to Sarbananda Sonowal and Dr. L. Murugan, the newly elected Members of Rajya Sabha in the Bye-elections.

AYUSH Minister Sarbananda Sonowal was elected from Assam and Minister of State for Information and Broadcasting Dr. L. Murugan from Madhya Pradesh.

Mr Sonowal took oath in Assamese language and Dr. L. Murugan in Tamil.




Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

If you're looking for a fun and exciting new casino destination, look no further than Pin Up Casino India! Our online casino https://pinupcasino-india.in offers players a wide range of games to choose from, as well as some great bonus offers. We know that Indian players are looking for the best online gaming experience, and we are committed to providing just that! So come join us at Pin Up Casino India today and see what all the fuss is about!