Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

IPL: DC to play CSK in first qualifier tomorrow; RCB to face KKR in Eliminator on Monday

In IPL Cricket, four teams have made into the Playoffs after the conclusion of the league stage. They are Delhi Capitals, Chennai Super Kings, Royal Challengers Bangalore and Kolkata Knight Riders.

Delhi Capitals finished the league phase on top of the Points Table, followed by Chennai Super Kings on the second spot.

Midle of the post

Royal Challengers Bangalore are at third place with Kolkata Knight Riders on the fourth position for the final playoff spot. Five time champion Mumbai Indians failed to qualify for the play-offs.

Delhi Capitals will square off against Chennai Super Kings in the Qualifier 1 tomorrow in Dubai. On the other hand, Royal Challengers Bangalore will face Kolkata Knight Riders in the eliminator on Monday.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.