Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

President to confer Padma awards in Rashtrapati Bhawan today

President Ram Nath Kovind will confer Padma awards on prominent personalities at a civil investiture ceremony in Rashtrapati Bhawan today. Padma awards will be conferred for Year 2020 today and for Year 2021 tomorrow.

The Government had announced 141 Padma Awards on the eve of Republic Day in 2020.  The list comprises of seven Padma Vibhushan, 16 Padma Bhusan and 118 Padma Shri awards.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

If you're looking for a fun and exciting new casino destination, look no further than Pin Up Casino India! Our online casino https://pinupcasino-india.in offers players a wide range of games to choose from, as well as some great bonus offers. We know that Indian players are looking for the best online gaming experience, and we are committed to providing just that! So come join us at Pin Up Casino India today and see what all the fuss is about!