Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

BCCI names KL Rahul vice-captain of Test team for South Africa series

The BCCI today named KL Rahul as vice-captain for the upcoming three-match Test series against South Africa. Rahul replaces Rohit Sharma, who was ruled out of the Test series owing to a hamstring injury.

Midle of the post

The first Test of the series will start on Boxing Day in Centurion. It will be followed by the second Test in Johannesburg from January 3 and the third and final Test in Cape Town from January 11.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.