Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

BCCI announces Indian squad for upcoming ODI series against Zimbabwe

Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has announced Team India’s squad for the upcoming ODI series against Zimbabwe, starting 18th of next month in Harare. Shikhar Dhawan will lead the 15-man squad in Zimbabwe in 3 ODIs, with regular captain Rohit Sharma being rested.

All-rounder Deepak Chahar has made a comeback in the international side after recovering from injury.

Similarly, Washington Sundar has been named in the squad as well. Shardul Thakur and Kuldeep Yadav have also been named in the squad.
However, senior players like Virat Kohli, Rishabh Pant and Jasprit Bumrah are not a part of the squad.

Mohammed Siraj will lead the pace attack in the company of Prasidh Krishna and Avesh Khan.
The three-ODI series will end on 22nd of next month after which Indian contingent will travel to United Arab Emirates for Asia Cup.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

If you're looking for a fun and exciting new casino destination, look no further than Pin Up Casino India! Our online casino https://pinupcasino-india.in offers players a wide range of games to choose from, as well as some great bonus offers. We know that Indian players are looking for the best online gaming experience, and we are committed to providing just that! So come join us at Pin Up Casino India today and see what all the fuss is about!