Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

BCCI announces India Squad for T20 World Cup 2022 under captaincy of Rohit Sharma

Board of Control for Cricket in India named 15-member squad for upcoming #T20WorldCup in Australia.

The showpiece event will be underway from 16th of next month.

Jasprit Bumrah and Harshal Patel, who missed the Asia Cup with injuries, have had a steady recovery so far and will make a return to the squad.

India Squad for T20 World Cup 2022 : Rohit Sharma (Captain), K.L. Rahul (Vice Captain), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Pant (WK), Dinesh Karthik (WK), Hardik Pandya, R. Ashwin, Y. Chahal, Axar Patel, Jasprit Bumrah, B Kumar, Harshal Patel and Arshdeep Singh.

The national selection committee decided to keep Mohammed Shami, Deepak Chahar as stand-by options, along with Ravi Bishnoi and Shreyas Iyer.

India will open its campaign against Pakistan at the Melbourne Cricket Ground on 23rd of next month.



Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

If you're looking for a fun and exciting new casino destination, look no further than Pin Up Casino India! Our online casino https://pinupcasino-india.in offers players a wide range of games to choose from, as well as some great bonus offers. We know that Indian players are looking for the best online gaming experience, and we are committed to providing just that! So come join us at Pin Up Casino India today and see what all the fuss is about!