Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Telangana: By-election polling has started for Munugodu Assembly seat

Telangana: By-election polling for Munugodu Assembly seat started today morning. Election officials have taken necessary steps to ensure peaceful polling.

The by-election polling for Munugodu Assembly seat in Telangana will be held today. Polling started at 7 am and will end at 6 pm. Polling is slow due to the effect of morning cold.

A total of 47 candidates are in the fray including the candidates of major political parties such as TRS, BJP and Congress. The Election Commission has made elaborate arrangements to ensure fair and impartial polling.

The webcast of election process will be done from all polling stations. A micro-observer has been deployed at each polling station. The bypoll at Munugodu Assembly seat was necessitated after sitting MLA Komatireddy

Rajagopal Reddy resigned from the Congress to join the BJP in August. Reddy is now contesting as a BJP ticket. The TRS fielded former MLA K. Prabhakar Reddy, while Congress has fielded P. Sravanthi.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

If you're looking for a fun and exciting new casino destination, look no further than Pin Up Casino India! Our online casino https://pinupcasino-india.in offers players a wide range of games to choose from, as well as some great bonus offers. We know that Indian players are looking for the best online gaming experience, and we are committed to providing just that! So come join us at Pin Up Casino India today and see what all the fuss is about!