Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.
Browsing Category


Rs.2,51,600 Cr AP Annual Credit Plan finalized

212th State Level Bankers Committee (SLBC) Meeting: Ministers Mekapati Gautam Reddy, Kursala Kannababu, CS Neelam Sahni, senior officials of various departments and representatives of various banks are present at the meeting which was…

AP: CM Jagan aerial survey of flood areas

Ministers along with CM Mekatoti Sucharita, Kodali Nani. AMRAVATI: Chief Minister YS Jagan today personally monitored the situation in Krishna and Guntur districts through aerial survey of areas affected by heavy rains and floods. The CM…